REQUEST A BOOKING 
 
Rainworth House 
Guest Accommodation  
 
 
 
Tel: 01753 856749 

GUEST REVIEWS 

 
We are highly rated on tripadvisor and we have a 4 Star Gold Award Guest Accommodation rating with the AA 
 
 
“Wonderful guest house” 
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 18 December 2014 
 
What a little gem we got when we found Rainworth! Our host and hostess went out of their way to accommodate us and we found our rooms to be "home" away from home! Starting the day with an awesome breakfast (better than most 5 star hotels) we could enjoy our day exploring and seeing family! We just loved this English home and enjoyed coming back to our beautiful comfortable room in the evening when we were tired. Will definitely be back when we return to UK. 
 
 
“Wonderful Guest House and Hostess” 
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 17 November 2014 
 
We stayed at Rainworth in October 2014 for one night in the family room. We stayed here after arriving on a morning flight into Heathrow. Rainworth is close enough that you do not have to drive very far from the airport. It was a great alternative to the busier and pricier options closer to Windsor Castle. The Castle is a short drive away. 
 
Doreen was an excellent host and made us feel most welcome. The breakfast was delicious and included a large variety of foods. The family room was quite spacious for our family of four. The ensuite bathroom is large. Both are nicely appointed and well kept. The house is beautiful inside and out. 
 
 
“Here we go again” 
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 7 October 2014 
 
We have stayed with Doreen and Robert a number of times and wouldn't consider anywhere else for our stay coming into or out of Heathrow. It is a charming setting, yes--it does have some quirks--but having paid twice the price(without breakfast) a couple of times recently in London--for a room half the size--I will take this anytime. 
 
East access to Heathrow, Maidenhead and Slough rail service and some great pubs in the area. Also just right up the road from Windsor and Windsor Castle.They make you feel right at home and the breakfast (full English), is the best ever! 
 
 
“Uniquely English” 
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 13 September 2014 
 
If we had been guests at Windsor Castle we could not have had a more comfortable visit. Doreen and Robert are most  
welcoming to guests in their charming and lovely home. 
 
 
“Best B&B of our holiday!” 
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 11 September 2014 via mobile 
 
We stayed at Rainworth Guest House for 3 nights in July with our 3 children in the family room. The room, breakfast and service was outstanding and after travelling through the UK for a month it was the best B&B of our trip. Thanks Doreen! 
 
 
“Wonderful stay” 
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 11 August 2014 
 
We stayed as a family of 4 at Rainworth for 1 night in June in the superior family room. There was more than enough room for all of us and the bathroom was almost as large as the bedroom! Breakfast was great and we very much enjoyed our stay. The location is so convenient and we appreciated having good recommendations for dinner and directions. Doreen is an excellent hostess and this was a wonderful introduction to a B&B-style stay for our kids. 
 
 
“Excellent Guest House” 
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 24 June 2014 
 
A home from home, amazing accommodation, excellent breakfast and very pleasant hosts. Set out in the countryside but close to Windsor centre and Legoland. Very reasonable rates and was able to accommodate 5 of us in one room. Darcy and the great garden made it for the children - thanks you! 
 
 
“Home from Home” 
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 19 June 2014 
 
We stayed at Rainworth Guest House for 2 nights this week and I would stay there in preference to any hotel chain in the future. The information sent out by Doreen after booking covered everything from Restaurants, pubs, taxis etc, and Doreen will do the booking for you. We arrived as scheduled and was greeted by Doreen and shown to a fantastic superior family room with the biggest bathroom I have ever seen, everywhere was decorated very tastefully and the house was spotless with fantastic views across the garden. 
 
 
“A wonderful place with lovely owners” 
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 15 May 2014 
 
I stayed at the Guest House when I was working away. I've stayed in big hotels but they all miss that personal touch. Staying at Rainworth House is such a pleasure. Its a beautiful house and the owners are lovely. 
The gardens are delightful, the rooms are home from home, there is a guest room to sit and the breakfast is to die for. Wonderful, everything is perfect. 
 
 
“Great Guest House” 
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 12 April 2014 
 
We came across Rainworth Guest House whilst searching on Tripadvisor and after reading the reviews and speaking with  
Doreen over the phone decided to book the family room for 5 for 2 nights. 
 
We arrived around 19:30 and Doreen was ready to greet us and welcomed us up to our room. The room was very well  
decorated and a great size for a family of 5. The en suite bathroom is amazing! The size and layout is perfect for a family! 
 
Breakfast time is very well executed. Doreen puts a varied selection which caters for all tastes and makes a lovely cooked breakfast! The seating was lovely, overlooking the beautiful garden and seeing the sunshine! 
 
Mr Darcy was lovely and I'm not an animal person. The 3 children loved him and Mr Darcy played very well with them, very friendly. 
 
I would highly recommend Rainworth Guest House. 
 

Our Bedrooms 

 
 
we have 6 elegant rooms, including family rooms 
 
 

Places to See 

 
 
Visit Windsor Castle, Legoland, Ascot Racecourse... 
 
 

How to Find Us 

 
 
Contact details & directions to Rainwortth Guest House 
 
 
Designed and created by it'seeze